Freelancing.

May 5, 2009

I got a job as a freelance writer, beginning May 18th. I’ll be in training for a few weeks, then I’ll move to full work and pay. It will be awesome and of great assistance in my quest to pay off bills and get a car. It will also look great on my resume and will give me lots of experience prior to returning to Willamette in the fall. I will be the best and most efficient essay writer ever.

On a related note, I’m currently offering editing services via the internet and PayPal. It’s cheap. You should hire me. c:

Seriously, though: wildsnorlaxappeared@hotmail.com
Give me money and things to edit, because I’m worth it.

-Caitlin

Leave a Reply

