I’m Officially Joining the “I Hate Crocs” Party.

December 22, 2008

I know that pretty much every single person in the entire intertubes has already jumped aboard the Croc/Crugg-hating bandwagon, but I’ve never been known for punctuality. I was bored, so I decided to make a fun graph in MS Paint (because cool people use MS Paint.) Click for full-size:

I mean really... Cruggs?

I know, I know: “If you don’t like Crocs/Cruggs, don’t wear them.” The problem with this is that when people don these hideous plastic-foam contraptions in public, it affects me personally. It’s like somebody smoking in the middle of a restaurant: offensive, unhygienic, and stinky. For this reason, I think restaurants and airplanes and such ought to have Croc and Non-Croc sections, for the good of society. And the Croc sections should be tiny pits in the ground filled with rats and snakes and cockroaches and vanilla pudding, because vanilla pudding is terrible and fit for the likes of Croc-lovers. (This applies to the Croc sections for airplanes, too. I don’t know how you’d have a tiny pit in the ground in an airplane, but somebody ought to find out.)

For the record, cool people like chocolate pudding.

-Caitlin

3 Responses to “I’m Officially Joining the “I Hate Crocs” Party.”

  1. Xander said

    Crocs are bad.
    I don’t like chocolate pudding.
    And human skulls are my footwear of choice.

  2. Dad said

    You go girl friend — and get the chocolate puddin’!

  3. Sam said

    Hah. I used to sell both crocs and cruggs. Never knew cruggs were called that, though. We just called them furry crocs, lolll.

Leave a Reply

